Steering Group 2017


Steering Group 2017: From left to right: Andrew Allen, Gail Jackson, Dan Fletcher, Sheila Wright, Catherine Ross, Jack Easton, Lesley Flowers.

The steering group meet monthly and would welcome new members.

Note: Following consultation with our members, in January 2018 we will be launching under a new name ‘Sustainable St Albans’ and as a charity.

If you are interested in joining us, please email us to find out more – click here to email